The second web application that I reviewed was Teachertube. This web application is incredible, and I have found myself favoring this application over the twenty-four other web applications. Teachertube is a website that allows teachers to share videos, photos, blogs, and other documents. The Job Aid that I have evaluated on Teachertube provides several ways that it can be used in a classroom. One example that I believe teachers would benefit from is that if they are unsure about the lesson they are teaching, they could access Teachertube and see how other teachers have approached the lesson. I think that Teachertube would be a great asset to every classroom. It provides teachers the chance to teach lessons in a different way than they have in their past, and it provides new ideas to beginning teachers as well. After reviewing the Job Aid and lesson plans for Teachertube, I have spent quite a bit of ti



Leave a Reply.